United States Flag logo

Welcome to Howard County, Iowa

Howard County Iowa - Social Service

Howard County Social Services

  • Social.jpg

County Social Services 

Serving Allamakee, Black Hawk, Butler, Cerro Gordo, Chickasaw, Clayton, Emmet, Fayette, Floyd, Grundy, Hancock, Howard, Humboldt, Kossuth, Mitchell, Pocahontas, Tama, Webster, Winnebago, Winneshiek, Worth, and Wright Counties.

24/7 Support Line 1-855-266-1257

Read More ...

 If you have any questions or want services Please Contact: seggerichs@countysocialservices.org

Howard County Iowa- Social Service

County Social Services for Howard County Maintains their own Website, Documents, and Forms.